Starfsmenn

Bætið @rvkskolar.is við netfangið.

 

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Anna Chilimoniuk Stuðningsfulltrúi anna.chilimoniuk
Anna Guðrún Jósefsdóttir Umsjón með skólasafni anna.gudrun.josefsdottir
Anna Soffía Þórðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi anna.soffia.thordardottir
Anna Sólveig Árnadóttir Kennari í sérkennslu anna.solveig.arnadottir
 Auður Eysteinsdóttir Myndmenntakennari  audur.eysteinsdottir
Bergljót Bergsdóttir Umsjónakennari í 2. bekk bergljot.bergsdottir
Bergþór Ólafsson Íþróttakennari bergthor.olafsson
Björg Jónsdóttir Leiðbeinandi bjorg.jonsdottir
Bryndís Björk Saikham Skólaliði bryndis.bjork.saikam
Bryndís Ósk Sigfúsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 6. bekk bryndis.osk.sigfusdottir
Edda Sigrún Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 5. bekk edda.sigrun.gudmundsdottir
Geir Þorsteinsson Umsjónarmaður geir.thorsteinsson
Gestný Kolbrún Kolbeinsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi gestny.kolbrun.kolbeinsdottir
Guðbjörg Edda Hermannsdóttir Skólafélagsráðgjafi gudbjorg.edda.hermannsdottir
Hlíf Magnúsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 6. bekk hlif.magnusdottir
Hildur Björnsdóttir ÍTR Umsjón með lengdri viðveru  vidisel hjá itr.is 
Hrönn Ásgeirsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 1. bekk  hronn.asgeirsdottir
Inese Veide Skólaliði inese.veide
J. Kristín Óskarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari johanna.kristin.oskarsdottir
Johanna Suarez Ortiz Skólaliði johanna.suarez.ortis
Jóhann V. Ólafsson Skólaliði johann.valgard.olafsson
Karólína Þórunn Guðnadóttir Umsjónarkennari í 2.bekk karolina.thorunn.gudnadottir
Kristín Þórðardóttir Umsjónarkennari í 7. bekk kristin.thordardottir
Magnea Sigurðardóttir Umsjónakennari í 3. bekk magnea.sigurdardottir
 Margrét Magnúsdóttir Stundakennari  margret.magnusdottir1 
Margrét Rós Sigurðardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri margret.ros.sigurdardottir
María Valsdóttir Textílkennari maria.valsdottir
Matthildur Gunnarsdóttir Sálfræðingur matta hjá rvk.is
Oleg Nikolaevich Titov Skólaliði oleg.nikolaevich.titov
Ósk Stfánsdóttir Hjúkunarfræðingur  
Paulina Frankowska Skólaliði paulina.frankowska
Páll Ágúst Ellertsson Matreiðslumeistari pall.agust.ellertsson
Sif Arnardóttir Starfsmaður íþróttahúsi sif.arnardottir
Sigfús Grétarsson Skólastjóri sigfus.gretarsson
Sigríður Ása Einarsdóttir Heimilsfræðikennari sigridur.asa.einarsdottir
Sigríður Helga Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sigridur.helga.jonsdottir
Sigrún Ásgeirsdóttir Tónmenntakennari sigrun.asgeirsdottir
Sigurbjörg Yngvadóttir Umsjónarkennari í 1.bekk sigurbjorg.yngvadottir
Sólrún Hanna Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónakennari í 7. bekk  solrun.hanna.gudmundsdottir 
Stefanía Eiríksdóttir Íþróttakennari stefania.eiriksdottir
Stefanía Ósk Þórisdóttir Stundakennari stefania.osk.thorisdottir
Steinunn Rut Friðriksdóttir Leiðbeinandi steinunn.rut.fridriksdottir 
Steinunn Þórisdóttir Ritari steinunn.thorisdottir
Sylwia Bjarnadóttir Skólaliði sylwia.bjarnadottir
Valgerður Þórisdóttir Leyfi valgerdur.thorisdottir
Þórunn Ósk Sigbjörnsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 3. bekk thorunn.osk.sigbjornsdottir

 

 

Prenta |